Ishavskatedralen - Tromsøysund menighet

 

<   February March 2021 April   >

SHOW CATEGORY:

Children/Youth Church service Concert Congregation Diaconal work Tourists

 

 

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Monday 1 March
  • Tuesday 2 March
  • Wednesday 3 March
  • Thursday 4 March
  • Friday 5 March
  • Saturday 6 March
  • Sunday 7 March
    11:00: Service
  • Monday 8 March
  • Tuesday 9 March
  • Wednesday 10 March
  • Thursday 11 March
  • Friday 12 March
  • Saturday 13 March
  • Sunday 14 March
    11:00: Service18:00: Piano concert with Jens Lühr
  • Monday 15 March
  • Tuesday 16 March
  • Wednesday 17 March
  • Thursday 18 March
  • Friday 19 March
  • Saturday 20 March
  • Sunday 21 March
    11:00: Service
  • Monday 22 March
  • Tuesday 23 March
  • Wednesday 24 March
  • Thursday 25 March
  • Friday 26 March
  • Saturday 27 March
  • Sunday 28 March
    11:00: Service
  • Monday 29 March
  • Tuesday 30 March
  • Wednesday 31 March