Ishavskatedralen - Tromsøysund menighet

 

<   July August 2020 September   >

SHOW CATEGORY:

Children/Youth Church service Concert Congregation Diaconal work Tourists

 

 

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Saturday 1 August
    23:00: Midnight sun concert
  • Sunday 2 August
  • Monday 3 August
  • Tuesday 4 August
  • Wednesday 5 August
  • Thursday 6 August
  • Friday 7 August
  • Saturday 8 August
  • Sunday 9 August
  • Monday 10 August
  • Tuesday 11 August
  • Wednesday 12 August
  • Thursday 13 August
    20:00: Concert with Kjell Inge Torgersen
  • Friday 14 August
  • Saturday 15 August
  • Sunday 16 August
  • Monday 17 August
  • Tuesday 18 August
  • Wednesday 19 August
  • Thursday 20 August
  • Friday 21 August
  • Saturday 22 August
  • Sunday 23 August
  • Monday 24 August
  • Tuesday 25 August
  • Wednesday 26 August
  • Thursday 27 August
  • Friday 28 August
  • Saturday 29 August
  • Sunday 30 August
  • Monday 31 August