Ishavskatedralen - Tromsøysund menighet

 

<   September October 2020 November   >

SHOW CATEGORY:

Children/Youth Church service Concert Congregation Diaconal work Tourists

 

 

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Thursday 1 October
  • Friday 2 October
  • Saturday 3 October
  • Sunday 4 October
  • Monday 5 October
  • Tuesday 6 October
  • Wednesday 7 October
  • Thursday 8 October
  • Friday 9 October
  • Saturday 10 October
  • Sunday 11 October
  • Monday 12 October
  • Tuesday 13 October
  • Wednesday 14 October
  • Thursday 15 October
  • Friday 16 October
  • Saturday 17 October
    19:00: Concert with Tromsø city orchestra
  • Sunday 18 October
  • Monday 19 October
  • Tuesday 20 October
  • Wednesday 21 October
  • Thursday 22 October
  • Friday 23 October
  • Saturday 24 October
  • Sunday 25 October
    19:00: Insomnia festival-concert
  • Monday 26 October
  • Tuesday 27 October
  • Wednesday 28 October
  • Thursday 29 October
  • Friday 30 October
  • Saturday 31 October
    20:00: Concert with Arctic Voices and Lars Klevstrand