Ishavskatedralen - Tromsøysund menighet

 

<   January February 2020 March   >

SHOW CATEGORY:

Children/Youth Church service Concert Congregation Diaconal work

 

 

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Saturday 1 February
  • Sunday 2 February
    11:00: Service
  • Monday 3 February
  • Tuesday 4 February
  • Wednesday 5 February
  • Thursday 6 February
  • Friday 7 February
  • Saturday 8 February
  • Sunday 9 February
    11:00: Service
  • Monday 10 February
  • Tuesday 11 February
  • Wednesday 12 February
  • Thursday 13 February
  • Friday 14 February
  • Saturday 15 February
  • Sunday 16 February
    11:00: Service
  • Monday 17 February
  • Tuesday 18 February
  • Wednesday 19 February
  • Thursday 20 February
  • Friday 21 February
  • Saturday 22 February
  • Sunday 23 February
    11:00: Service
  • Monday 24 February
  • Tuesday 25 February
  • Wednesday 26 February
  • Thursday 27 February
  • Friday 28 February
  • Saturday 29 February