Ishavskatedralen - Tromsøysund menighet

 

<   January February 2019 March   >

SHOW CATEGORY:

Children/Youth Church service Concert Congregation Diaconal work

 

 

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Friday 1 February
  • Saturday 2 February
  • Sunday 3 February
    11:00: Service with scripture and communion
  • Monday 4 February
  • Tuesday 5 February
  • Wednesday 6 February
  • Thursday 7 February
  • Friday 8 February
  • Saturday 9 February
  • Sunday 10 February
    11:00: Service
  • Monday 11 February
  • Tuesday 12 February
  • Wednesday 13 February
  • Thursday 14 February
  • Friday 15 February
  • Saturday 16 February
  • Sunday 17 February
    11:00: Service with Holy Communion
  • Monday 18 February
  • Tuesday 19 February
  • Wednesday 20 February
  • Thursday 21 February
  • Friday 22 February
  • Saturday 23 February
  • Sunday 24 February
    11:00: Service with Holy Communion
  • Monday 25 February
  • Tuesday 26 February
  • Wednesday 27 February
  • Thursday 28 February