Ishavskatedralen - Tromsøysund menighet

 

<   August September 2021 October   >

SHOW CATEGORY:

Children/Youth Church service Concert Congregation Diaconal work Tourists

 

 

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Wednesday 1 September
  • Thursday 2 September
  • Friday 3 September
  • Saturday 4 September
  • Sunday 5 September
  • Monday 6 September
  • Tuesday 7 September
  • Wednesday 8 September
  • Thursday 9 September
  • Friday 10 September
  • Saturday 11 September
  • Sunday 12 September
  • Monday 13 September
  • Tuesday 14 September
  • Wednesday 15 September
  • Thursday 16 September
  • Friday 17 September
  • Saturday 18 September
  • Sunday 19 September
  • Monday 20 September
  • Tuesday 21 September
  • Wednesday 22 September
  • Thursday 23 September
  • Friday 24 September
  • Saturday 25 September
    10:30: Confirmation service13:00: Confirmation service
  • Sunday 26 September
  • Monday 27 September
  • Tuesday 28 September
  • Wednesday 29 September
  • Thursday 30 September