Ishavskatedralen - Tromsøysund menighet

 

<   August September 2017 October   >

SHOW CATEGORY:

Children/Youth Church service Concert Congregation Diaconal work

 

 

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • Friday 1 September
  • Saturday 2 September
  • Sunday 3 September
    11:00: Service
  • Monday 4 September
  • Tuesday 5 September
  • Wednesday 6 September
  • Thursday 7 September
  • Friday 8 September
  • Saturday 9 September
  • Sunday 10 September
    11:00: Service with scripture and communion
  • Monday 11 September
  • Tuesday 12 September
  • Wednesday 13 September
  • Thursday 14 September
  • Friday 15 September
  • Saturday 16 September
  • Sunday 17 September
    11:00: Service
  • Monday 18 September
  • Tuesday 19 September
  • Wednesday 20 September
  • Thursday 21 September
  • Friday 22 September
  • Saturday 23 September
  • Sunday 24 September
    11:00: Service with scripture and communion
  • Monday 25 September
  • Tuesday 26 September
  • Wednesday 27 September
  • Thursday 28 September
  • Friday 29 September
  • Saturday 30 September